A decision tree for decision trees

yea that wili kinder improve ones consistence on achieving his goal

mathbabe

For a while now I’ve been thinking I should build a decision tree for deciding which algorithm to use on a given data project. And yes, I think it’s kind of cool that “decision tree” would be an outcome on my decision tree. Kind of like a nerd pun.

I’m happy to say that I finally started work on my algorithm decision tree, thanks to this website called gliffy.com which allows me to build flowcharts with an easy online tool. It was one of those moments when I said to myself, this morning at 6am, “there should be a start-up that allows me to build a flowchart online! Let me google for that” and it totally worked. I almost feel like I willed gliffy.com into existence.

So here’s how far I’ve gotten this morning:

Not far! But I also learned how to use the tool. Not far! But I also learned how to use the tool.

I looked around the web…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

